Stay Tuned

18 02 2008

A quick message to all those who have been loyal readers over the past six weeks (aka those who love me enough to follow my random musings)…

First, thank you for reading, and thanks also for all the comments and notes. It was lovely to be so far away and still get little bits of home.

Second, please note that although my travels have reached their end (for now) the blog will go on. I have far from exhausted my store of adventures and mishaps, and now that I’m an Argentina/Peru veteran I have loads of advice to pass along to anyone planning trips.

Now that I have more time on my hands I may even play with adding photos…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

