A Series of East Coast Explorations

18 09 2009

I moved to New York to study, but also because of a longtime fascination with the East Coast. Its vistas and clapboard houses and history have been an obsession for as long as I can remember. But with the pressures of school and then the lack of a job, the explorations I intended were all to often put on hold. Not so anymore. Lately I’ve been taking quite a few side trips, which is one of the reasons I’ve been a little quiet this past week. But my observations on these fun weekend adventures are soon to follow in a new series of mini-travelogues! Just as soon as I recover from all this travel…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

